National Symbols of Denmark

Denmark is a country located in Western Europe. The country is bordered by Poland, Czechia, Austria, Switzerland, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Netherlands, the North Sea, and the Baltic Sea. Berlin is the capital and largest city of Denmark.

The official language of Denmark is Danish, but there are many other languages but there are several minority languages spoken, namely Faroese, German, and Greenlandic speak in the country as well.

Evangelical Lutheran is the official religion of Denmark and most people practice it. The people of Denmark are known as Danes. The main religion practiced by Denmark is Evangelical Lutheran.

The currency used in Germany is Danish krone. The national flag of denmark is known as the Dannebrog.

The country national anthem was composed by Hans Ernst Krøyer